Hank Stone Band

Hank, Todd, Mike, and Gary look forward to sharing Hank’s songs and the band’s arrangements with listeners looking for something new yet familiar, challenging yet soothing, clever yet emotional. Every tune is unique but bears the unmistakable Hank Stone Band stamp.

new album coming soon!

We’ve been working hard with Bill Ayasse at Blue Frogg Studios since July of 2015… recording on 12 tracks is done, and we are mixing and mastering now.

Tentative title for this project is:

Painting Tomorrow’s Skies Blue

We are looking forward to sharing it with the world!

here are the songs…

  • Every Beat Of Our Hearts
  • Super O
  • Dreamboat
  • If I Were A Railroad Engine
  • Home
  • Rippling Of Rivers
  • The River Says
  • Building Community
  • Wartime Bride
  • One Side’s Up
  • This Orchard
  • You Better Come Clean